RAS Organization


The RAS is governed by its Board, who is responsible for ensuring that the charity is well managed and abides by its charitable aims.

The Board appoints a Head of the Secretariat, who is responsible for managing the daily operations of the RAS. The Secretariat refers to full-time paid staff who do not have any rights to vote and to hold office in RAS.


  • President - Ms Tan Puay Hoon
  • Secretary - Mr Colin See Kim Leng
  • Treasurer - Mr Ho Chee Kit
  • Founding Member - Mr Jack Sim Juek Wah
  • Committee Member -Mr Himanshu Vaishampayan
  • Committee Member -Mr Martin Vincent Marini
  • Committee Member -Mr Selvakumar Simon


  • Executive Director - Mr Emerson Hee Hong Kum